We are here for you

Logo of the Salzgitter Flachstahl GmbH

Dr. Jan Schmidt

Eisenhüttenstraße 99
38239 Salzgitter

Phone: +49 5341 21 - 40 46
Mobile: +49 151 53828811

schmidt.ja@salzgitter-ag.de


Logo of the Mannesmann Precision Tubes

Thorsten Henselek

Wiesenstraße 36
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Phone: +49 208 458-1201
Fax: +49 208 458-1251
Mobile: +49 172 2352677

thorsten.henselek@mannesmann.com


Logo of Salzgitter Europlatinen

Dr. André Kröff

Eisenhüttenstraße 99
38239 Salzgitter

Phone: +49 5341 21-4687

kroeff.a@salzgitter-ag.de


Logo of Salzgitter Hydroforming

Patrick Bartschat

Gewerbering 26a
08451 Crimmitschau

Phone: +49 3762 9597-171
Mobile: +49 151 11986496

p.bartschat@szhf.de


Matthias Schäfer

Wiesenstraße 36
45473 Mülheim

Phone: +49 208 458-2619
Fax: +49 208 458-2648

m.schaefer@mst.mannesmann.com


Logo of Salzgitter Automotive Engineering

Christoph Robert

Malberger Straße 20
49124 Georgsmarienhütte 

Phone: +49 541 59905-417
Fax: +49 541 59905-6417
Mobile: +49 151 151 07 250

robert.c@szae.de


Logo of Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlservice

Sascha Hilgers

Emil-Rohrmann-Straße 22
58239 Schwerte

Phone: +49 2304 944-327
Mobile: +49 171 1484104

sascha.hilgers@salzgitter-ssc.de


Logo of Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlhandel

Wolfgang Schley 

Am Rheinkai 30
73207 Plochingen

Phone: +49 7153 601-136
Fax: +49 7153 601-176
Mobile: +49 1577 2601136

wolfgang.schley@szmh-group.com


Logo of Salzgitter Mannesmann Forschung

Ansgar Geffert 

Eisenhüttenstrasse 99
38239 Salzgitter

Phone: +49 5341 21-3691
Fax: +49 5341 21-2963
Mobile: +49 151 14254697

a.geffert@sz.szmf.de

Newsletter-Registration

If you wish, we’ll be pleased to keep you up to date by e-mail.

Subscribe